International Honours

The County is endeavouring to piece together a more complete archive of honours than has been available to date. If you know of anything that is incorrect on or missing from these pages, please email details to

World Championships

1988-2001A. Allcock
1980-1984A. Allcock




Commonwealth Games

1990Dorothy Lewis (Oadby)Fours Team

European Championships

2017Jamie-Lea Winch (Kingscroft)Pairs

Senior Internationals

2009C. RodgersHolwell Sports
2006-2011N. HopeHolwell Sports
1999A.L. HollisNew Lount
1988-2001A. Allcock 
1980-1981P. ClarkBelgrave
1978-1984A. AllcockBelgrave
1978J. KilyonLoughborough
1962-1965E. DudleyHinckley (4 apps)
1955-1957J. LattoBelgrave
1952-1956L.L. AtkinLoughborough (3 apps)
1938F.W. HarveyLeicester
1933-1934W. ChapmanLeicester
1930-1931E. PearsonWestcotes
1922R.A. Matherson 
1921-1935W.F.WadeHinckley (6 apps)
1921-1926W. CopeBelgrave (5 apps)
1919-1923G. Morris 
1914A.W. Brook 
1909H.W. GibsonLeicester
1908-1909J. KempAbbey Park
1907E. Pickard 
1906-1910O. McSallyLeicester (3 apps)
2016-17Jamie WinchKingscroft
2013Pa WalkerBirstall
2010Helen WallKingscroft
2009Laura TuckerSt Margaret’s
2009Jennie GrovesKingscroft
1987-1990Dorothy LewisOadby
1987-1990Pip GreenOadby
1986-87Ena ClarkeCountesthorpe
1981Betty NewbornBelgrave
1977-1978Mrs Allcock 
1969-1974Mrs Cox 
1961-1964Mrs Herbert 
1955-1962Mrs Grewcock 
1951-1955Mrs Thompson 
1953-1958Mrs Whitbread 
1950-1960Mrs Rigby 
1946-1953Mrs Carr 
1938Mrs Stone 
1936Mrs Simpson 
1935-1939Mrs Furburrow 

Junior Internationals

M Clifton
2011J. AlcockBrush
2008-2013P. HulbertNew Lount
2008M. BassHolwell Sports
2003-2006C. RodgersHolwell Sports
2001-2004N. HopeHolwell Sports
2001-2002G. FardellShepshed Town
1998-2001D. HarrisonKnighton Victoria
1995-1998A. HollisNew Lount
Jamie Winch
2012Katie Smith
Shepshed Town
2010Katie SmithKingscroft